Virtual Pre-Licensing course: Thursday 9/21/2023
The pre-licensing course is a New York State Department of Motor Vehicle required course for anyone who is applying (or re-applying) for a drivers license. This class is required by all drivers holding permits before they can schedule their driving test. All students are required to pre-register for the course. The cost of the course is $50. We require a clear picture of a valid photo permit to be sent in to complete registration within 48 hours prior to the course. Effective April 21, 2018 the DMV will no longer allow paper temporary permits.
Parents: If this is the only formal driving education that your teen will receive, feel comfortable in that Canandaigua Driving School will work hard to educate your teen about the dangers and responsibilities of driving.
Why take the pre-licensing course with Canandaigua Driving School?
We offer a complete pre-licensing course that strictly follows New York State Department of Motor Vehicle standards. We also offer a competitive price.
***Please note the office is not staffed on weekends. You will receive a confirmation email the following business day**
- Virtual Pre-Licensing course
- From 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM (EST)
Out of stock
Out of stock